Refection

Our Eclipse postage stamps arrived today.  They are temperature sensitive and when cool they are "total eclipse" and when warm, the sun can be seen.  I warmed one of the stamps between my fingers so you could see.

This snapping turtle was in our front yard near the end of the driveway and close to the road.  Kent got a shovel and used the shovel to pick it up and carry him to the creek and drop him in there.

My reflection photo is the reflection when looking in one of my curio cabinets.  On that shelf is my crystal dog we got as a wedding present from friends I used to house/dog sit for.  The crystal slipper Kent bought me in Disney World.  There is a handblown glass vase that Birgit gave me for my birthday.  The ceramic vase was made by Kent's mum.  In the reflection, you can see my heiland coo and saltire cushions on the sofa.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.