Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Cappuccino......

OK....I love coffee!! Most kinds!! Preferably in Italy...but hey...you can't have it all!! :-)) They would likely laugh at cappucinno anyhow....straight espresso only !!!! :-))) But they do know how to make a lovely one!!

I don't usually shoot food...but given the weather...and the fact that I had one in front of me...AND this week's challenge is food....I reckoned I'd have a go!!! How to make it look yummy, and good enough to drink....hmmm!!! Not sure that I succeeded...but I enjoyed trying...and thoroughly enjoyed drinking it!!! Lol!! :-))))))

I've never taken part in a challenge....here goes!! Can't wait to see the winner....last week's landscape winner was fantastic!!!! :-))

Have a great evening all....
:-)))


BTW....advice sought!!

I know some of you use Adobe CS5/6 to edit....and I've thought about buying it. But it's so expensive. I was looking at the Adobe website, and I see that you can pay for it monthly and use it that way...then you also get to use any updates when they appear!! Anyone use CS6 this way? If so...any thoughts??


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.