Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Tea and scones... And clotted cream!!

Quick blip today.... Totally missed midnight... This is now a back blip really, but at work!! Too much galavanting today!! And too much time traumatising over a blip!! :-))

Out with a friend to a lovely cafe... With a great tea menu!! Lots of lovely teas to choose from... And cakes!! The scones were delicious.....
Hmmm.... So much for loosing weight!!

This was taken on my new 50mm.... Am really struggling to get used to it!! I don't know if I'm just too close or what... But am getting a load of really blurry shots!! Took 80 shots... And saved 5!!! And they were only saved because I had to blip something!! So annoying!! Perseverance I reckon, as so many love using this lens!! Sigh!! I think it just takes getting used to!! And my expectations are very high!!!!!!!

Anyway.... Enough moaning!! Off to get a coffee!! :-))
Night!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.