Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Yesterday I had a good clean out, or rather copy and move, on my computer. It had been complaining of lack of room so I needed to move and throw away. But, first I hade to move and throw away stuff on my portable hard drives. It took half a day, and now my computer doesn't complain anymore. :) It was a bit scary to remove all of my 8 years of work with the thesis... but, since it's done now I don't need all those articles and texts anymore. I moved them to a portable hard drive and keep the thesis on my computer. When I threw away everything else (thesis-related stuff) it felt a bit scary and strange. 
Today I thought I'd try and put some nails up so the sun solar lights would look a little bit nicer. One of my pepper plants is growing a small pepper! And the flowers are still blooming. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.