Feather

I left my mum’s this morning - lots hugs and plenty of tears (and that was just me!). Her condition has come as a complete shock and I think she is a little bewildered and frightened as to what the future may hold.

Five and a half hours later I arrived home - traffic was very heavy but kept moving at a good speed. I did take a little detour near the end to avoid the A1 / M1 junction as this is the route designated for Leeds Festival traffic today. It always snarls up there.

Unpacked and took Finlay out for a walk - but he didn’t seem too keen as it had warmed up quite a bit.

I picked up this feather in the woods and decided to have little play with it and an LED spotlight for my blip today.

Got some catching up with blip to do - again. Time has been at a premium over the last couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.