Down the Wood.

Mum and Dad are totally hacked off with the weather today and Dad has left me to post his daily blip.
So what am I going to post? What else, little old moi!
As I was due at the hairdressers this morning, there was no usual romp and sniff and splash session down the wood first thing. However, we were soon off to the coiffeuse and I was left to get preened, primped and coiffed while mum & Dad went to the shops.
After lunch we ventured out for a short run down the wood. I have to be careful as the foresters are still very busy but I did have a good run. (See above photo.)
I was left "home alone" for a bit this afternoon when M & D went to something called the pictures. Wonder what that is all about?
Everybody has had their tea now and it is still piddling down so nobody is keen to venture out again. Suits me fine; I will just snuggle up with M &/or D on the couch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.