AliV

By AliV

The Bow

A very frustrating day. Nothing dramatic, but a desk day where I nearly lobbed my large computer screen out the window in frustration at my inability to comprehend simple numbers and reports. I used to be good at it. It's like something has happened to me recently and I've developed a number fog, it's weird. 

Anyway. Came home in a huff but it was husbands birthday so I was cheered up by cake and banners and singing and other such fun. Ventured to the outside fridge in the garage for the first time in a while to look for something....opened the door and 4 cans of this glorious nectar shone out at me. Must have been left behind by visiting family weeks ago. 

Oh Strongbow, my sweet surprise! Perfect for today! Cheers everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.