Media Abstraction

My (very busy) day ended at Media City. I thought an abstraction blip might work, so that's what I've done. And it does incorporate reflections - thanks to Ingeborg.

The extra is interesting (at least, I think it is !). A new bar has opened - The Alchemist. It looks popular. And a new restaurant has opened - - the Botanist. The latter is using three little boats to advertise in front of the former. What we need next are two new venues starting with the letters C and D, and ending in "ist".  It could be a theme.

The world has become a strange place. Who would have thought years ago that I would have spent part of a day discussing how to design places to prevent vehicles being used as weapons. Sadly that's become part of the modern reality.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.