In My Life...

By steeble

Hope

Lazy day for me today....well sort of...

I'm wanting to change the layout of the downstairs of the house. Couple of walls out, move the back door and brick up the current one to get a bigger kitchen and also a utility area. Want to get some patio doors in the living room and take the fireplace out to make the living room a better layout. So I have been on the computer planning and designing that, looking for inspiration on the net and thinking about what's possible and in what order things need to be done so the work can be done efficiently.

When I was thinking up where to put the fire place I decided that maybe just a frame would be good with some church like candles would look good. (Similar to Kat Von D's office desk, but in the Surround and on a smaller scale). I realise these aren't church candles but its all I had lying around that would make a good picture.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.