In My Life...

By steeble

It all started with a big bang!

Day off today.... Went to the wholesalers to get stock required for the week ahead. Then went to the Metrocentre, had Nandos for lunch... Double chicken breast with extra hot sauce and some piri piri chips. Was nice but I must be getting soft... Found it a little harder to manage the spice than I used to.

Tonight I started a 10 week photography course. It was just the introduction night. Seemed to all be fairly friendly, hope I learn some good things I can use to bring you lot better pictures. It's a beginners class which is still how I see myself. I think I've taken a fair few good pictures and I've improved over my blipping entries but still a long way off where I'd like to be.... So hopefully by Christmas you will all see a big improvement.

This picture was taken out my car window as I was wimping out of going into Tesco's due to the rain. Its just rain on the window and a street lamp but made into black and white. I think it looks a bit like a sun and loads of stars.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.