Drenched on a Bench

I'm determined to eek every last bit out of the evening light while we've still go it.

There's a T-shirt you can buy called 'Blippers Do It Once A Day'.

I'm going to suggest another one to the Powers that Be (as well as an 'Are You Sure' option for when you accidentally click the dustbin sign next to someone's name. It's highly embarrasing when that happens).

Sorry Sidetracked. Happens to me a lot.

As I was saying. A new T-shirt called 'Blippers are Blipping Lunatics'.

Because you can bet every single person who drove by and saw me taking a photo of a wet bench in the pouring rain thought exactly that.

And they're clearly right.

In other news; the second and last day of The Project (Durm Durm Dummmmmmmm!!!!) was completed today. Everyone pulled their weight and we cleared it with time to spare. My adrenaline levels have settled; there'll be some mopping up to do and so on but to all intents and purposes it was successful.

Have a good evening, day, whatever time it is where you are. :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.