Finding Colour

On the greyest of days there's still some colour out there.

Even if you have to get soaked to find it!

My commenting has taken a dive again lately; my usual opportunities to catch up have been monopolised. I know I don't need to mention it but I don't want to you to think I don't appreciate it. I don't want you to think I'm like a fat blob sat under a Christmas tree tearing open gifts and moving on to the next one without giving a thought to who took the time to wrap the gift and left a lovely message on the gift tag. Time is just not mine at the moment, but I do read every message and I do appreciate it, and if/when I get the time, I will try and reciprocate.

And I promise not to mention it again for at least a few more days.

And I'm not a blob.

Although I have gained a bit round the middle lately come to think of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.