Hanging on....

One of the many bees that seem to be in next door's garden.  I also found a butterfly, but this bee shot won!  Sadly there was only one shot of the butterfly :)

Just as I was taking picture of said butterfly, I noticed a lot of flies and discovered to my horror that there was 'pooh' of some variety on the pathway between me and my neighbour's house :(:(  I hope it isn't our neighbours' new cat...there was more in the road too (in my mind its more like dog pooh but there isn't a dog around here as far as we know :( )

Lazy day, just pottering as trying to get my knee a bit better before tomorrow....  

My Dad is coming to fit a new toilet (it will be white but the bathroom is green :(  )  I can't afford to do the bathroom fully yet so we have to do this for now!  Can't be fussy as the overflow is permanently going and really grateful my Dad is coming all the way from Cambridge to do this (I am really longing to get a new bath as well though with all the rails to help which this one doesn't have) :):)

Laundry is out, as obviously I won't be able to use the machine tomorrow!  Must get on with making space through the house/stairs and take the flooring up in the bathroom too :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.