Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Stormy times

So over the last couple of days the main focus of everyones attention has been the weather - it has been absolutely horrible at home with rain non-stop.

Today was no different, but I had to brave up to going out and taking photos for my project of a specific building - the old Marsh Warden pub in Rhuddlan. There was a newspaper article about it recently, and I thought I could tie that into the project.

I'm now back in Chester until friday. I don't want to be here but I thought I'd better settle into the new house before lectures start on monday. I really don't have the 'freshers feeling' that everyone else seems to - I just wanna curl up in bed and watch films ...I sound like such a hermit.

I need to get on with this workkk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.