Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

City water

Me and the housemates went to the freshers fair at uni today to see what freebies we could pick up. I got a free t-shirt, slice of pizza and various bits like pens, keyrings etc. We then headed into town for a few bits, but my shoulder was absolutely killing me. It's starting to be a right pain again but I don't know what to do, as each time I go to the doctors they don't do anything.

I was starting to feel settled in the house last night, but today I've felt quite rubbish and left out. I slept really badly because I was so cold...they didn't want the heating on and I was freezing.

We're all meant to be going out tonight but I really can't be bothered...I don't want to go and can use the time to do my work ready for next week.

I'm pretty fed up. And I haven't even started uni yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.