Silly Saturday Heron Edition

This Seagull and Heron thought no one was watching but.. 

In the extra...
A poor heron that kept getting interrupted by tourist.. It seemed a little disgruntled..
The Swan Dive
Right, I said RIGHT!!!!

It's been a great day.. Four out of six places I saw today I wrote off my list for a variety of reasons.. One being they had 30 people on a waiting list and yet they had no opening in 3 years ..  I know the type of home I am looking at and I know the area I want..  Now with life the way it is, I will keep my eyes open for that needle in the haystack.. That perfect place since I ain't in a rush.. and I want a home.. not a place to sleep..

Tomorrow when I go see my dad I promised to have a surprise for him.. A long time ago when my sister and I were real young (3-5 years old or so) my dad with his trusty old reel to reel recorded my sister and I along with my great grandfather, grandpa, both grandmas, and several other family members.. I was the one to convert it to digital awhile ago and made sure there are copies in many locations being irreplaceable.. Oh an I will have a few sweets for him too.. 

I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.