Otter Gloves

Every year on holiday we look at the big sporting good shops in France. For several years I've wanted to buy a pair of swimming mitts/gloves and decided not too on the grounds it was silly. This year I bought a pair.

Today was the first day since getting back from holiday I got to try them out. Very strange feeling, you do go a lot faster but at the same time it's a lot harder to swim so you also get tired pretty quick. For ten euros I think they were a good buy and I'm happy with them, we'll just have to see how long they last.

This is also the first blip on the day it was taken as I've not caught up after our summer holiday! As the picture is just a pair of blue nylon gloves I've tried to be arty by desaturating all the other colours away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.