BJH

By BJH

Where's my dinner?

Casper was demanding his dinner a little early this evening.

My brother came over today to have lunch with me. I hadn't told him anything yet about my new rabbit and I thought that he would be surprised to see Casper when he came in but he wasn't in the slightest. Apparently my brother had already thought that it wouldn't be much longer before I would have a furry companion again. Casper got some strokes him and my brother is also going to send me some money as a late birthday present to contribute to the cost of Casper's pen.

I thought that Rosie's white coat often made it rather tricky to take good photos of her, but I'm finding it even more difficult with Casper and often struggle with the camera settings to get any good photos of him because of his dark colour.

I've now caught up with posting my entries for ThursdayFriday and Saturday and hope you'll take a look. Apologies again for my own lack of comments. I hope to also do some catching up on other journals soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.