Welcome

A good sort of day.

I seem to be finding gritty urban blips. Best big for full grittiness

I decided to bike across town for my early morning physio. The effort was cancelled out by a beautiful spring morning and my ability to get around earthquake repairs on my bike.

It's been 2 weeks since I saw her and I've made more progress. Unlike last time when I ran around the carpark in sleet, today was warm and fine. She videoed me running on her ipad. It wasn't as bad as I expected but plenty to work on. Plus new exercises to work on. Each time is a bit harder.

Work was calmer. I sorted a naughty piece of code and everything became lovely. And a couple of big projects are making good progress.

Time's getting on but it's now or never to face the supermarket. They played the Rolling Stones, Talking Heads and Tom Petty last week which made the experience of shopping bearable.

3 more big sleeps until I have an overnight tramp on the West Coast with the boys :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.