Late

Friday, I had a hectic day at work.  Some BIG decisions....and a rump load of odds and ends to attend to.  Sugar had a great day at the farm, and The Hubby was out at sea.  I worked a bit late, and then headed home alone.  I fed all the animals, and almost got taken out by the goat....yet again.  He is going to kill me with his chain one of these days.  I think the neighbors get a kick out of hearing me yell at the goat.  He is such a stinker, and I'm just trying to move him to a spot with more food.  Grrrr.....Why does he have to be so difficult????  Anyhow...I check on the tomatoes.....they are late.  There are a ton of them...but none are red yet. 

I felt like I deserved some relaxation for sure, so I worked on my puzzled and watched some TV.  I enjoyed my quiet evening for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.