Saturday?

I had a hard time believing it was Saturday, because I was at work.  Granted....I was in lounge wear....and I had the whole building to myself....but I was at work  ALLLLLL day.  Blech...but I got a ton of things done....and it was rather nice to be alone at work.  

I stopped by my friend's restaurant on my way home, as I saw she was there doing some prep for Sunday.  We had a nice chat.  I don't see her enough, and with our girl going to different school this year....it will be harder to stay connected.

With Sugar still at the farm, and The Hubby still out at sea, I did have the house to myself when I got home. After watering plants, feeding animals, and taking this cute shot of Topaz Minnaz,  I finished my puzzle (woo hoo), and watched some TV.  I found myself tired and ready for bed early, though.  So into bed to read I went.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.