Hydrant


This morning we had to go and get our "Babson 1" student cards. They designate us as"Special Student". At least it's not "Speshul Student"....

The morning was mostly introductions to various faculty members who will be teaching us and the staff that run the facilites we're using. A really interesting bunch of people! This afternoon they threw us straight into our first "experiential learning exercise", a business simulation game called "TechMark". Working in groups of 3 or 4 we run a ficticious company in cometition with the other groups. It's good fun, but there is a LOT of data to analyse and I've spent a fair bit of time this evening trying to prepare for tomorrow... I did manage to fit in a trip to the gym though - just as well with all the food they are making available to us!

I thought I'd wander out to get a blip before bedtime, and this is what I came back with...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.