Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1039. August Photo Challenge #fuzzy

Not sure if this one works for the challenge but it's my second month of daily challenges so maybe I'm running out of ideas?

This is Chip my step daughter's budgie and I guess he qualifies as both fuzzy and wild!

I'm actually amazed that this photo didn't end up being too fuzzy as he panicked a bit when I put my iPhone into his cage to try and get a half way decent photo of him and I was waving it about a bit to try and get all of him in the photo!

My step daughter and her partner are both starting new jobs this week...she as a carer and he as a kitchen assistant...after being unemployed for almost 3 months...this is good news for them...

Just realised that it is not Wednesday....doh!  I'm hopeless and have no idea what day it is most of the time...it's called being retired!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.