Today I used...

...XNG Nail Polish Remover to add today's extra ingredient to the pre mixed range of paints from a few days ago.

Unlike yesterday, with exactly the same paints, which hardly moved at all with the Hand Sanitiser, today's paint with the added nail polish remover moved around the canvas very quickly.

So, bottom right is the first photo from when I first moved the thimble full of layered paint across the canvas. I thought it made this marvellous dragon. The big picture on the left is a detail of that! I thought it was amazing!!!

I went and made a cuppa, but when I returned :((

It had spread, and I had lost my dragon :((

Sigh....

So photo at top right is the final picture from that first pour which as you can see spread and spread...

So this is my painting for today for my challenge to myself of a pic every day in 2017.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.