Little Colour for a Grey Day

Sure is a change from yesterdays lovely warm day.. no rain just grey and cold.

I am going away tomorrow to Akaroa for a few days. A friend asked a while back could she come with me next time I went over to Akaora. So she is going over there with me. It will be great catching up as we haven't seen each other since last year. Only one thing.. the weather isn't going to be good, with snow on the hills for the next few days. It will be cold. But I am sure we will have a wonderful time! Hopefully the guy for the skylights will turns up on Friday morning!

This Polyanthus has started to flower in one of my pots I brought with me from our old place. There are none in the this garden so it was lovely to see it showing its lovely face this morning.

I will catch up with you all when I return

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.