bgleyna

By bgleyna

Cat Nap in the Cat Nip

This made me laugh so I wanted to share the joke!
I was outside on our deck getting my 20 mins of the sunshine vitamin when Persi decided to join me. I love how she follows me around the garden when I'm out there.

So today I am hoping to catch a flight to England! This last minute decision was made possible by a lovely generous friend who supplied me with a stand-by flight so I can go over to help my brother with his house move. The problem is that I found out yesterday that I might not get on the plane, as it is overbooked due to the weather problems that Houston is experiencing. There are two more flights to England today, so I guess I'm in for a long wait at the airport, and I still might not get on. I'm hoping for the best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.