You Need Hands

The suggestion for today's August Photo challenge is Hand.  So here is double value, two hands.  I've only just discovered the August Challenge, I think it's a great idea, without the competition of heart awards.  I hope there is a September challenge, a great place to dip in and out of when short of ideas.

Ann went to Birmingham this morning and I mooched around not doing much; the weather was wet and cold and I didn't feel like going out.  Luckily it cleared up somewhat over lunchtime and by the time Ann was home it was nice enough to venture out for a coffee at Nero (I see yet another coffee shop has opened in Stratford on High Street, opposite the new Bell Court offering, Espresso I think, though looking closer it is more a bagel cafe, which reminded me of an excellent bagel cafe I went to in Tokyo a couple of years back, just name dropping!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.