Life...

By NickyH

Day 269

Ok, so I know I've blipped H's eye before, but they're such beautiful eyes and I could look at them all day. I tried to make this one a different from the last time and I loved the reflection from the window. And it wasn't an easy shot to get - have you ever tried getting a 4 year old boy to sit still and not move his eyeball whilst you get a usable photograph? It's hard work, I tell you!

I spent this morning cleaning and clearing out H's over flowing wardrobe. This of course got me feeling all sentimental over his clothes and thinking about how fast he's growing up. So of course it was extremely essential that I cheered myself up, and I decided some retail therapy would be the perfect way to do that. So now I have more clothes to add to my over flowing wardrobe.

Maybe one day I'll get around to clearing it out seeing as I probably don't wear at least two thirds of its contents...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.