Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Clouds and confession

Clouds first they caught my eye on the morning dog walk. It was beautiful and the loch was so still it was reflecting everything. I got home and we had heavy rain I think that was because I put the washing machine on. Office work then a check over of the log cabin we look after for someone while husband mowed the grass there.

Now to the confession.... about this time last year I mentioned we were being interviewed for the next series of this farming life. Well we were chosen to be one of the 5 families in the new series. I have been sworn to secrecy until they did a press release so the last 10 months of filming adventures have been missed out of my journal!! Anyway it's to begin showing on tv next week On Wednesday 6th September at 7pm. If you click on this link you may recognise some of our doggies in the advert. I'm absolutely terrified about being on tv now. 

15c sunshine and showers and I managed to get the washing nearly dry outside!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.