...... the old routine.

It hasn't taken long to just slip back into the groove, down to M & S this morning and then on to get the car filled and washed - it almost feels like I've not been away, apart from having to keep admiring my newly painted kitchen.  We left the decorators working while we were away and besides painting the kitchen and external doors they've also treated the garden shed.  It felt like I was like coming home to a new house, everything is looking so nice and fresh.

It's been a lovely day and I captured yet another fly, this time on one of the golden conifers at the front of the house;  who'd have ever thought I would enjoy photographing flies? ... but there you go, I do. :-))

Many thanks for visiting my journal and the lovely responses to it, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.