Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1041. August Photo Challenge #smells good #AT114

What a busy day...and an epic fail with my last day of the August photo challenge after I missed the opportunity to get not one but two fabulous food photos! Spent the day with a great friend at a local antique centre where we had booked a table for lunch followed by coffee and a cake! Our lunches looked amazing and were delicious but we were too busy chatting and eating and I completely forgot to take any photos! I did however buy another Hermes scarf as they were such a good price....and also bought a very pretty vintage Gucci one too....I really must start saving rather than spending! So not really a surprise but I've tagged it for abstract Thursday...a quick photo of some perfume because I've run out of ideas and time to get a foodie photo!

I also tried unsuccessfully to order my new Apple Watch....only to find that the stock Currys had in Dundee yesterday has all gone....so back to ordering it from John Lewis instead!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.