Over The Oxfordshire Hills (2)

this morning on my way to work :)

Its the first time I've remembered to put the camera in the car!  I badly wanted to take a picture of some scarecrows in a field...but it looks as though the harvest has been done and they were removed :(  Some more views in flickr!

Here  is the view the day I had the interview!  I can't believe it took 3 weeks or more to get to start the job...

Another busy day!

Apologies for lack of commenting just now.  I know its no excuse, but by the time I get home from work...and get all the jobs done for the next day, I'm ready for my bed!   

Hoping though I might be able to afford an evening class of some kind this autumn, if I can stay awake long enough....

Happy  Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.