Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

One Focal Point

Only worth seeing LARGE!!! ........then step away from the screen, really.

It's raining so I popped 'round the corner to peek up Ny Carlsbergvej and see if there was a chance of a quick recreation of my most finically and Blipperly successful blip. I literally put a twist on it by zooming on the cyclist as he came towards me. I must have got lucky in terms of speed-to-zoom ratio because he's crystal sharp..... and this is hand-held.

Basically, I'm pleased (with the experiment above). However I am focussed on only one thing and when asked whether my colleague should be asked to retire (likeable but over retirement age by a bit) or I should take on a slightly shittier job, I am, to say the least, not happy. I don't do decisions anymore - I don't get the bucks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.