On behalf of the pack

Dave would like to say how happy he is about all the congratulations, lovely comments, stars and hearts on my 1,500th blip yesterday. His delight is plain to see here.

Ok... to be truthful he is a little bit hurt that I didn't blip him yesterday. He is my blip star dog and I didn't share the occasion with him. I didn't realise it was a big blip day until after I posted I promise I will do better next time, Dave. I apologise.

I also apologise for walking off my breakfast pancakes (that you didn't get to taste) in a beautiful park without you, for having a bacon roll for lunch (which again you didn't get to sample) with my buddies in a cafe you aren't allowed in, for coming home smelling of cats after visiting my friend's house and for not wanting to be sat on all the time.

I have, however, cooked a large joint of meat for dinner and there will be leftovers... I am guaranteed to be forgiven in exchange for food.

A big thanks from me too for making blip a wonderful community with a sense of belonging. Love to all ♡♥♡

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.