Nora and Sarah

I had a wonderful treat this afternoon and again this evening, a chance to see Nora and Sarah. After a million errands this morning I got a message that they were at my brother and sister-in- law's. I rushed over, camera in hand through the woods and spent some time with them. It's the start of our Labor Day Weekend , so T caught and earlier train and we went to several nurseries to look at some trees. Once you start panting conifers I think an addiction begins, the colors and needle textures... We had dinner and nipped over to see Sarah, David and Nora who were still next door. Nora is growing so much and so much fun.

We're home now, we've watered our trees, it's actually very cool out, like the Septembers of my childhood when we started school with what would seem like winter outfits now. 

For the Record, 
This day came in cold and windy with bright sun. The day was really lovely.

All hands just plain fed up with 45. Ending the Daca program, protection for the 'Dreamers' would be such a tragedy, he has no heart or moral compass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.