Beautifully Co-ordinated

SHH killed his phone this morning.  He had decided that he could use a Youtube video to fit a new battery.  Turns out, he couldn't.  So we ventured into the big city to investigate what offers were around.  I was fairly bored to be honest but the morning brightened up when this little family came into the shop.  I thought how beautifully turned out they were.

We got a phone in the end and we only had to go in four shops before we went back to the first one...

It's an unpronounceable name but Rob is very pleased with it.  Apparently it has an excellent camera!

We enjoyed last night at the Nature Group at camera club.  They liked my shot of the fallow deer a lot.  I wasn't expecting to have to talk about my camera, the lens and how I had got the shot!  Needed some revision to do that but they were very gentle with me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.