Smiles after a long day

Tuesday was the day that had me running the last few weeks and certainly last weekend at work.  I had a little over 4 hours of presentations to give at work.  WHEW...it wiped me out, but went well.  So very happy to have it over with, and moving forward.  

I was particularly happy to have the chance to grab my girl.  She is home from her time at the farm.  She had such a great time, but I think she missed me.....and I know she missed Topaz.  It was so cute to see them reunite.  I really can't believe, though, how big Topaz is now.  Cats sure grow up fast.  He is still our little pumpkin....and he is still learning to play without biting. 

We had nice quiet evening together.  We went to bed early, as we both were exhausted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.