Seeking

Moni and Fred were seeking mushrooms.
They had already found some delicious boletus, but they wondered that there were no chanterelles at all. On their seeking tour last year they had found loads of them at this place...

No, I've no clue about mushrooms. I seek them in the supermarket :-)

Has anybody the same problem with the colours of the blips?
I callibrated the monitor yesterday and I get the same colours with different tools (Photoshop, Windows10 photos,...) but when I uploaded the blip at blip, the colours get pale, darker and a bit greenish.
I'm very unhappy with it :-(


Some weeks ago I had the pleasure to photograf an exhibition. Now the artist asked for the blips. He'll need them on Monday. So I sat on the PC until 4am to give him a preview. He choose four of them and I've to proceed them now. 
No time for journals :-((  
Sorry my blipmates. I really appreciate every heart, star or comment you give to me.Thank you so much for staying by me :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.