SecondSeason

By SecondSeason

Saturday Self-portrait

My love is a bit of a collector.  Especially older cars and trucks.  He's been eyeing up a 1966 GMC for several years that was just sitting in a field and today he drove several hours north to acquire this truck.  His vehicle acquisitions have in times past been a bit of a bone of contention, but I've let it go.  This man works so hard, putting in 12-14 hour days, so who am I to say what he can and can't have?  He has 2 hobbies - hunting and old cars/trucks. I'm still his passion so we're good yeah?

I just couldn't resist a selfie in his truck.  I'm laughing because the truck was temporarily parked on our street with me in the back as cars are driving by and I'm taking pictures of said self.  I make myself laugh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.