Stepram

By Stepram

Cleaning my House!

This is a quick snap I garbed earlier, the camera was not set correctly. I saw the shot and ran to take it, I fired off a few frames then adjusted the settings, the thing is in the time it takes to do that an 18 month old has lost interest and moved on. Consequently the ISO is to low for a fast moving kid in and overcast garden, hence some Lightroom tweaks, but if the capture is not right no amount of tweaking will make it perfect.

E decided to take his much loved brush out to his house and clear up all of the debris that has fallen from the trees in the last few days, so cute.

Well off to bed, I have a big presentation to deliver tomorrow which I only just finished the first draft of .... proof reading and polishing in the morning ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.