Stepram

By Stepram

BNI Breakfast in America

Today was the official hand over to the new Leadership team in our BNI Chapter, thus I officially took over today as Chapter Director. BNI is a Business Networking and referral Organisation that has really helped me to grow my Business. Taking over as Chapter Director is a fantastic opportunity for me to put back into our chapter.

If you want to know more about BNI please get in touch.

This is a Group photo of the whole chapter, set up by and staring me, although I did not release the shutter (slight bend of the Blip rules). It was a hard shot to set up with so many people poor lighting and it is the first ever group shot like this I have taken. I used two remote Flashes but I think I might have been better to up the ISO instead as the shot had a lot of noise even with the flashes and a lower ISO.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.