PixelChristi

By PixelChristi

Moving

Its traditional. First thing you do when you move into a new house ( aside from get the kettle on) is build the new IKEA* lamp.

Sorry I've been quiet so long folks. With the house search, purchase and now move, things have been stressful. Not to mention I'm in the really tough part of the taper.

Broadband should be in tomorrow and a couple of weeks later things should be returning to relative normality. On the plus side, Rachel and I after 2 decades of life together, have finally got our own place. No landlords. \o/ Exciting times.





*Anyone else find it slightly creepy when your phone correctly auto capitalises corporate names? I do. I like deliberately giving them less importance than correctly capitalising implies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.