PixelChristi

By PixelChristi

Hey folks.

Starting to settle in the new house although the stress of it has left me open to flare after flare for last month and a bit  Hence the lack of posting. It's been the worst couple of months health wise since it started several years ago. There's progress in sight though.

We're finally getting to hand the keys back in our old rental house and can fully focus on our first home, scary mortgage and all. The people the landlord asked us to use to clean the place and remove 9 years of wear and tear turned out to be really really bad at their job, which has caused an inordinate amount of stress since we moved. Sorted now though, hopefully.

The taper is still paused but once the old house is a memory, I'll start again. Shouldn't take long.

Managed a short walk despite it all. The temperature has dropped significantly and it's now in my favourite state. Sharp, crisp, sunny mornings are my favourite thing.

This is just a phone pic. When I figure out which box my camera chargers are in, I'll get back to it for real ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.