Bus tours

.... I could not find any tea bags in the restaurant this morning for my morning cuppa or two!!! Disaster.... I had to make do with coffee from a machine, which is just not the same. I will have to pluck up the courage to ask...... the British are thin on the ground at this hotel, which is not a problem, but no tea !!!
Watched fabulous flamenco dancers on the outdoor stage last night from my balcony, photos not very good as I am using my phone due to WiFi being so slow, it is impossible to upload from my camera.
Anyway, felt lazy today and didn't go far, except to the local bus travel shop to arrange a couple of tours this week, Montserrat tomorrow, and Barcelona Wednesday, very good value, both all day guided tours at approximately £20 each.
It's been cloudy on and off but very warm.:)
Thanks again for the lovely responses, trying to keep up with you while I'm away, but not always successfully :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.