Waterdrops Reflecting

this nasturtium :)

Lazy day after church this morning, thanks to a headache which has lasted most of the day....probably tiredness after a weeks work and yesterday's trip to Ikea with a couple of very late nights thrown in.  Planning an early night tonight :)

Its been so wet and dark today, a grim reminder of the autumn darker days and the winter to come :(  Had to put the heating on for a while  just to get the washing a bit drier....  Not surprisingly Billy has come in early too :)

I might not have time to blip tomorrow...MOT followed by work (and I'll be working late to make up time).  Really hope the MOT is passed because I can't afford a lot of work to be done!!   Then of course I have Slimming World and I probably should go to another meeting at church after that, but I'm not sure I will because I don't know when I'll get some dinner!


And that's the weekend done!!  Stay safe blippers and I'll catch up when I can :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.