MonoMonday189 .......

 ............ MM189.  With thanks to our host, sk, for the subject of Favourite Place.

I guess I have to say "behind the camera" .............. 2254 blips will attest to that!!

Caught this squirrel on the side fence - photo taken through the window and we have leaded lights so not always easy to get a focus point.  I think he saw me and froze for a moment - just long enough for me to get two shots off.

Thank you for your comments and stars this weekend - heading off on a two-day "mission" at midnight ....... driving, flying, waiting, walking, flying and driving ........ might be able to fit in a couple of beers and some food somewhere along the line and fingers crossed I have a comfy bed for tomorrow night!!

Tomorrow's blip?  Who knows where, what of or when!   :o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.