Clem .......

 ..... atis.

Second flowering and just as beautiful.

FLOWERFRIDAY2 ......

BikerBear Hearts for:

Hotmandarins

Incredibish

Gitama

IsleMum

annhof


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

GoranZebuhr

CleanSteve

Nettenet

ThingsBeautiful

conventgirl


BikerBear Very Special Mentions (VSM) for the "twist" of HUMOUR:

outdoorguy

JJ19

evolybab

PhotoPete

maureen482

V1k1


Was a struggle choosing this week although slightly down on entries (at 97) ..... for the rest of the month of September there will be no "twist" subjects as I am taking a bit of a trip - will (hopefully) still manage to sprinkle BikerBear Hearts and Honourable Mentions for the next three Fridays although they may be a little delayed.  
Keep those wonderful flower photos coming ......

I also know that I owe VSM Hearts for FF26 .... again, hopefully, I can let the recipients have them before I leave - as well as this week's VSM awards.  
Sorry for my tardiness   :o))

There will be the "Where's BikerBear Now" quizzy thing starting on Thursday if you would like to join in with some guesses ... no prizes - just fun - although I may sprinkle a heart or two if someone is REALLY clever (not mentioning, of course, the fact that Skeena has obviously planted a GPS bug in my camera remotely and always seems to know where I am - sometimes even before I do!!!)

Now off to dig out a suitcase or two, get my camera stuff sorted, write a list (you always have to have a list - and even a list of the lists you need), most clothes already washed and ironed ....... in fact, way too much to do really!!!!

Until later .....

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.