Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Spring in The Vineyard

Lots of sun today and it was Thursday so first stop was the DIG photography group coffee meet.
They are a great bunch of guys and I am looking forward to summer so I can attend meetings (outside).
Walkies after lunch (his not mine) and that was great too with lots of sticks and zapping. Felt really good today as the sun was shining and all was well with the world. Eh... well not all the world, I don't think I will live long enough OR anyone could live long enough to see that. The boss was saying the other day how he read an article back in the 70's about how the internet was going to change everything and we would all talk to each other and understand each other and get along better. Dogs have never had the internet (we do have the howling network) and our interaction has not changed in centuries but has human international understanding improved? Or are some countries now putting huge effort into preventing change because they feel threatened by it. I recon the bloke that wrote the article way back when, had unrealistic ideals. I have those every morning at Grub time. I hope that whoever is filling the cup will get the wrong one or take the whole bucket of grub outside and let me help myself.
I can do that...Honest I can... Aww come on...Trust ME!
Hmmmmmmm

Press L for Larger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.