Three bikes

These three bikes are in a little square by a church which is on my walking route to work. Or at least one variant of that route, which involves going up a little hill to secure some "floors". The picture appealed to me because of the symmetry of the bikes and also because it shows that the leaves are starting to fall and autumn is here. I don't think the bikes have moved in a while. I will keep an eye on them and report back.

Today was "Fellow info day", and I'm duly pretty informed. I also know how to use the printers and how to log on to the university intranet. Overall, though, the day was too "bitty" with many interruptions, precluding me from getting anything substantial done. And tomorrow we are off on a wee trip. A pleasant one, as will transpire, but none the less having only just finished unpacking and settling in, it feels odd to be ordering a taxi to the airport and chucking some clothes in a bag. But needs must.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.