kiz75

By kiz75

Migraine Monday

Interesting start to the day. Less than 20 minutes after getting up I felt a visual disturbance migraine start as I was putting on makeup. Haven't had one in years, but know the drill. Mine last about 30-40 mins and then I'm left with a dull headache. Fun and games trying to apply makeup when you can't see your own face!!!. Had to abandon the task, otherwise I would have given a circus clown a run for their money. Instead went into my dimly lit downstairs and had breakfast. It's only September, but you'd have been forgiven for thinking it was winter this morning... so dark!!!. Sure enough, been nursing a dull headache for the rest of the day. I'd rather not give in to painkillers just yet, so attempting tiger balm before something stronger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.